Members of ISUTx shall be divided into three classes: (a) Founding member, (b) Active member, and (c) Corporate member. The qualifications for such members are as follows:

  1. Founding Member:
    Founding members shall consist of those individuals who, because of their qualifications and achievements, participated in the initial organizational meeting of the society held in Gothenburg, Sweden, January 8-9, 2016 and/or were elected on the interim Board of Directors at that meeting. A founding member will have all the rights of an active member upon payment of yearly membership fee. Funding members will be listed separately in the membership directory.

  2. Active Member:
    Active members shall consist of physicians, scientists, psychologists, nurses, other allied health care professionals, or ethicists that are active/have an interest in the clinical or scientific field of uterus transplantation.

  3. Corporate member:
    Corporate members shall consist of companies that have an interest in uterus transplantation.


Full Membership $200 - USD Per Year
(Fee includes TTS Membership and online access to Transplantation journal)

How To Apply

Eligible persons shall be admitted to membership upon application. Eligible persons, approved by the Executive Committee, shall become member upon payment of annual fee.

If you are a TTS or a Section Member please email our membership department to request ISUTx Membership

If you are not a member of TTS or any of its Sections please fill in our Online Application Form at the bottom of this page.


Application Form

ISUTx Member Application

The International Society of Uterus Transplantation (ISUTx) is now a section of The Transplantation Society. Accepted ISUTx members are automatically accepted for TTS Membership using this form (do not use the member application form as ISUTx Members are automatically approved). The ISUTx Membership fee includes TTS dues, there is no separate fee.

The steps are as follows:

  1. Complete the information below.
  2. Allow up to seven business days for us to review your membership.
  3. Our membership department will create your ISUTx and TTS account and send you your login information.
  4. Log into your account, complete your profile information and then pay your dues using VISA or MasterCard.

If you have any questions please email


Invalid Input
If you are from the Emerging Economy Nation you will pay 50% of the total fee.

Click here to see the List of Emerging Economy Nations

List of Emerging Economy Nations

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bangladesh
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Colombia
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • Congo, Democratic Republic of
  • Costa Rica
  • Cote D'Ivoire
  • Cuba
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • East Timor
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Fiji
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-bissau
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Iraq
  • Jamaica
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Lao People's Democratic Republic
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia, Federated States of
  • Moldova, Republic of
  • Mongolia
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Palau
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • People's Republic of China
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Romania
  • Rwanda
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Samoa
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Senegal
  • Serbia
  • Sierra Leone
  • Solomon Islands
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Sudan, South
  • Suriname
  • Swaziland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania, United Republic of
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uganda
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela
  • Viet Nam
  • Yemen
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
I am not a robot
Invalid Input



Staff Directory
+1-514-874-1717 x210


International Society of Uterus Transplantation
c/o The Transplantation Society
740 Notre-Dame Ouest
Suite 1245
Montréal, QC, H3C 3X6