TTS By-Election for Vice President Position

Deadline to vote is June 30, 2022

TTS 2022 By-Elections is open!

With the advent of John Fung (USA) being elected as the TTS President-Elect, the Vice President position will be vacated at the end of TTS 2022 Congress. This by-election is being held to fill this new vacancy.

Minnie Sarwal

United States

Stefan G. Tullius

United States

To participate in the election you must be a Full Member of TTS with paid 2022 membership dues. We look forward to your participation in the election.

For any issues with the login, please contact our Membership Services Coordinator (

Member Election Login

You will be redirected to voting page on login



Staff Directory


The Transplantation Society
International Headquarters
740 Notre-Dame Ouest
Suite 1245
Montréal, QC, H3C 3X6